Directory Entry
Exmoor Beast - 6.6%

Details
Details : Exmoor Beast
Exmoor Beast
Website Url : Exmoor Ales
Directory Rating : 40
Category : Real Ale
Style : Strong      
Colour : Dark mahogany
Aroma : Chocolate, roasted
Taste : Smooth, fruity, rich
Bitterness : 30
Sweetness : 40
ABV : 6.6%  (3.75 Units)
Stats : Hits : 939   Likes : 19
Created : Monday April 18, 2011
Exmoor Beast

Latest Comments

Comment/Visit Date Rating View Comments
William Webb-Ellis 45 Twickenham Middlesex TW1
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 40 gregh
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 40 gregh
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 40 gregh
The Coronation Hall 50 Surbiton Surrey KT6
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 40 gregh
William Webb-Ellis 45 Twickenham Middlesex TW1
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 40 gregh
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 40 gregh
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 40 gregh
The Coronation Hall 50 Surbiton Surrey KT6
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 40 gregh
William Webb-Ellis 45 Twickenham Middlesex TW1
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 40 gregh
Search
Today's Hits | 0