Directory Entry
Exmoor Gold - 4.5%

Exmoor Gold on Guest Ales. Delicious cask ales local to everyone.

Details
Details : Exmoor Gold
Exmoor Gold
Website Url : Exmoor Ales
Directory Rating : 40
Category : Real Ale
Tasting Notes : Exmoor Gold on Guest Ales. Delicious cask ales local to everyone.
Style : Golden Bitter      
ABV : 4.5%  (2.56 Units)
Stats : Hits : 1286   Likes : 18
Created : Monday April 18, 2011
Exmoor Gold

Latest Comments

Comment/Visit Date Rating View Comments
The Coronation Hall 50 Surbiton Surrey KT6
Sat, 10 Feb 2018  - 10 days ago 40 gregh
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 35 gregh
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 40 gregh
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 40 gregh
William Webb-Ellis 50 Twickenham Middlesex TW1
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 40 gregh
The Coronation Hall 50 Surbiton Surrey KT6
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 40 gregh
William Webb-Ellis 50 Twickenham Middlesex TW1
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 40 gregh
Search
Today's Hits | 0