Directory Entry
Tillingbourne Hop Troll - 4.8%

Added by : gregh (1713) 0

Details
Details : Hop Troll
Tillingbourne Hop Troll
Website : Tillingbourne Brewery
Directory Rating : 40
Category : Real Ale
Style : Pale Ale      
ABV : 4.8%  (2.73 Units)
Added by : gregh (1713) 0
Stats : Hits : 922   Likes : 16
Created : Friday February 21, 2014
Hop Troll

Latest Comments

Comment/Visit Date Rating View Comments
The Coronation Hall 50 Surbiton Surrey KT6
Saturday, 19 January 40 gregh
Saturday, 15 December 40 gregh
Saturday, 01 December 40 gregh
Saturday, 27 October 40 gregh
William Webb-Ellis 50 Twickenham Middlesex TW1
Friday, 13 July 40 gregh
Friday, 29 June 40 gregh
Friday, 08 June 40 gregh
Friday, 04 May 40 gregh
Friday, 30 March 40 gregh
Friday, 12 January 40 gregh
Search
Today's Hits | 0