Directory Entry
Tillingbourne Hop Troll - 4.8%

Tillingbourne Hop Troll on Guest Ales. Delicious beer local to everyone.

Added by : gregh (1680) 0

Details
Details : Hop Troll
Tillingbourne Hop Troll
Website Url : Tillingbourne Brewery
Directory Rating : 40
Category : Real Ale
Style : Pale Ale      
ABV : 4.8%  (2.73 Units)
Added by : gregh (1680) 0
Stats : Hits : 902   Likes : 16
Created : Friday February 21, 2014
Hop Troll

Latest Comments

Comment/Visit Date Rating View Comments
The Coronation Hall 50 Surbiton Surrey KT6
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 40 gregh
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 40 gregh
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 40 gregh
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 40 gregh
William Webb-Ellis 50 Twickenham Middlesex TW1
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 40 gregh
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 40 gregh
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 40 gregh
Fri, 04 May 2018 40 gregh
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 40 gregh
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 40 gregh
Search
Today's Hits | 0