Directory Entry
Oakham Black Hole - 5.5%

Oakham Black Hole on Guest Ales. Delicious beer local to everyone.

Details
Details : Black Hole
Oakham Black Hole
Website : Oakham Ales
Directory Rating : 40
Category : Real Ale
Style : Porter      
ABV : 5.5%  (3.12 Units)
Stats : Hits : 1381   Likes : 11
Created : Monday April 18, 2011
Black Hole

Latest Comments

Comment/Visit Date Rating View Comments
The Coronation Hall 50 Surbiton Surrey KT6
Sat, 20 Jul 2019  - 2 days ago 40 gregh
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 40 gregh
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 40 gregh
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 40 gregh
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 40 gregh
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 40 gregh
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 40 gregh
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 40 gregh
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 40 gregh
The Antelope 50 Surbiton Surrey KT6
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 40 gregh
Search