Directory Entry
Exmoor Stag - 5.2%

Details
Details : Stag
Exmoor Stag
Website Url : Exmoor Ales
Directory Rating : 40
Category : Real Ale
Style : Strong      
ABV : 5.2%  (2.95 Units)
Stats : Hits : 497   Likes : 5
Created : Monday April 18, 2011
Stag

Latest Comments

Comment/Visit Date Rating View Comments
Twickenham Beer Festival 50 Twickenham Middlesex TW1
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 40 gregh
William Webb-Ellis 50 Twickenham Middlesex TW1
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 40 gregh
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 40 gregh
The Coronation Hall 50 Surbiton Surrey KT6
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 40 gregh
Search
Today's Hits | 0